Hanswijkdries 84, 2800 Mechelen
+32 491 74 68 62

  • Welcome to our new warehouse!



    * 900 m2 in Mechelen

  • Working on the new website...

    More updates soon..

  • Welcome to our new warehouse!



    * 7 minutes from the old warehouse

  • Welcome to our new warehouse!



    * 2 inside loading docks..

LOCATION MANAGEMENT AND EQUIPMENT RENTAL SINCE 2004.
person
Frederic Windels
Location Manager
+32 476 33 49 60
jules@juleslogistics.be
person
Guy Vanslype
Location Manager
+32 478 79 04 97
guy@juleslogistics.be
person
Sofie Reekmans
Administration & Rental
+32 491 74 68 62
sofie@juleslogistics.be
person
Felipe Paredes
Warehouse
+32 488 39 33 73
felipe@juleslogistics.be
person
Quinten Ravoo
Location Manager
+32 498 59 64 25
quinten@juleslogistics.be
person
Tanguy Ligon
Location Manager
+32 485 08 59 38
tanguy@juleslogistics.be
person
Stefane Tatibouet
Location Manager
+32 484 64 46 92
stefane@juleslogistics.be
person
Laurent Czaja
Location Manger
+32 476 57 40 98
laurent@juleslogistics.be

LOCATION MANAGEMENT

Providing high standard location management for feature film, tv-series, commercials and events.

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

The one-stop place for all location, production, craft equipment and more. See rental section.

SHOP

Need expandables like coffee, cups, gaffertape, batteries etc? Save time and buy it at our shop.

LOCATION SCOUTING

Can’t find that special place? Ask us for help finding the location your project needs.

WORKING FIELD

Feature film, television series, commercials, photo shoots in Belgium or anywhere you need us.

SERVICE

Is what made this company. We think with you to find the best solution.

Jules Logistics © 2016 | Warehouse: Hanswijkdries 84, 2800 Mechelen | Invoice: Experience BVBA, Boerendreef 13, 2970 Schilde, BE0461.899.944